Philosophy

Home Philosophy
From complexity to simplicity: our commitment is to provide legal services that are legible, close, conclusive, effective and trasparent.  

We Believe

We have a strong belief in the importance of interaction and debate among a
variety of skills, experience and professionalisms. Teamwork is our winning
asset.


We Trust

We are aware that transparency in human relations and business relations is an
opportunity for human enrichment.


We Think

We believe that the quality of the relationship between team members and the
client is the cornerstone of excellent results, and that the best relationships are
based on empathy, courage and determination.


People

Marisa Meroni

Milano, Partner

meroni@sza.it View profile
Luca Guffanti

Milano, Partner

guffanti@sza.it View profile
Giuseppe Di Masi

Milano, Partner

dimasi@sza.it View profile
Stefano Bombelli

Milano, Partner

bombelli@sza.it View profile
Danilo Tassan Mazzocco

Milano, Partner

tassan@sza.it View profile
Laura Giammarrusto

Milano, Partner

giammarrusto@sza.it View profile
Paolo Marra

Milano, Partner

marra@sza.it View profile
Daniela Ena

Milano, Partner

ena@sza.it View profile
Luca Borghi

Milano, Partner

luca.borghi@sza.it View profile
Paolo Giovanni Barenghi

Milano, Partner

barenghi@sza.it View profile
Sofia Bargellini

Milano, Partner

bargellini@sza.it View profile
Maximilian Mairov

Milano, Partner

mairov@sza.it View profile
Marco Cristiano Petrassi

Milano, Partner

petrassi@sza.it View profile
Marcello Trabucchi

Milano, Partner

trabucchi@sza.it View profile
Ludovico Viganotti

Milano, Partner

viganotti@sza.it View profile