People

Home People

Partner

Marisa Meroni

Milano, Partner

meroni@sza.it View profile
Luca Guffanti

Milano, Partner

guffanti@sza.it View profile
Giuseppe Di Masi

Milano, Partner

dimasi@sza.it View profile
Stefano Bombelli

Milano, Partner

bombelli@sza.it View profile
Danilo Tassan Mazzocco

Milano, Partner

tassan@sza.it View profile
Laura Giammarrusto

Milano, Partner

giammarrusto@sza.it View profile
Paolo Marra

Milano, Partner

marra@sza.it View profile
Daniela Ena

Milano, Partner

ena@sza.it View profile
Luca Borghi

Milano, Partner

luca.borghi@sza.it View profile
Paolo Giovanni Barenghi

Milano, Partner

barenghi@sza.it View profile
Sofia Bargellini

Milano, Partner

bargellini@sza.it View profile
Maximilian Mairov

Milano, Partner

mairov@sza.it View profile
Marco Cristiano Petrassi

Milano, Partner

petrassi@sza.it View profile
Marcello Trabucchi

Milano, Partner

trabucchi@sza.it View profile
Ludovico Viganotti

Milano, Partner

viganotti@sza.it View profile

Of Counsel

Cociancich
Roberto Cociancich

Milano, Of Counsel

cociancich@sza.it View profile
Alberto Sciumè

Milano, Of Counsel

sciume@sza.it View profile

Lawyers

Luigi Borghi

Milano, Lawyer

luigi.borghi@sza.it View profile
Marianna Caldiera

Milano, Lawyer

caldiera@sza.it View profile
Carmela Curella

Milano, Lawyer

curella@sza.it View profile
Roberta Del bianco

Milano, Lawyer

delbianco@sza.it View profile
Mara Locatelli

Milano, Lawyer

locatelli@sza.it View profile
Elisa Longoni

Milano, Lawyer

longoni@sza.it View profile
carlo-masieri
Carlo Maria Masieri

Milano, Lawyer

masieri@sza.it View profile
Giacomo Mazzoleni

Milano, Lawyer

mazzoleni@sza.it View profile
Francesco Michele Plescia

Milano, Lawyer

plescia@sza.it View profile
Alfonso Polillo

Milano, Lawyer

polillo@sza.it View profile
Guenda Preti Moavero Milanesi

Milano, Lawyer

pretimoavero@sza.it View profile
Tommaso Raco

Milano, Lawyer

raco@sza.it View profile
Eugenio Rossi

Milano, Lawyer

rossi@sza.it View profile
Paola Spinzi

Milano, Lawyer

spinzi@sza.it View profile

Apprentice

Elena Giuditta Birondi

Milano, Apprentice

birondi@sza.it View profile
Claudia Di Biase

Milano, Apprentice

dibiase@sza.it View profile
Giorgia Giomi

Milano, Apprentice

giomi@sza.it View profile