Professionisti

Home Professionisti

Soci

Marisa Meroni
Marisa Meroni

Milano, Socio

meroni@sza.it Vedi profilo
Luca Guffanti

Milano, Socio

guffanti@sza.it Vedi profilo
di masi
Giuseppe Di Masi

Milano, Socio

dimasi@sza.it Vedi profilo
Stefano Bombelli

Milano, Socio

bombelli@sza.it Vedi profilo
tassan
Danilo Tassan Mazzocco

Milano, Socio

tassan@sza.it Vedi profilo
giammarrusto
Laura Giammarrusto

Milano, Socio

giammarrusto@sza.it Vedi profilo
marra
Paolo Marra

Milano, Socio

marra@sza.it Vedi profilo
ena
Daniela Ena

Milano, Socio

ena@sza.it Vedi profilo
luca-borghi
Luca Borghi

Milano, Socio

luca.borghi@sza.it Vedi profilo
Barenghi
Paolo Giovanni Barenghi

Milano, Socio

barenghi@sza.it Vedi profilo
Sofia Bargellini

Milano, Socio

bargellini@sza.it Vedi profilo
Maximilian Mairov

Milano, Socio

mairov@sza.it Vedi profilo
Petrassi
Marco Cristiano Petrassi

Milano, Socio

petrassi@sza.it Vedi profilo
Trabucchi
Marcello Trabucchi

Milano, Socio

trabucchi@sza.it Vedi profilo
Viganotto
Ludovico Viganotti

Milano, Socio

viganotti@sza.it Vedi profilo

Of Counsel

alberto-sciumé
Alberto Sciumè

Milano, Of Counsel

sciume@sza.it Vedi profilo
Cociancich
Roberto Cociancich

Milano, Of Counsel

cociancich@sza.it Vedi profilo

Avvocati

luigi borghi
Luigi Borghi

Milano, Avvocato

luigi.borghi@sza.it Vedi profilo
marianna caldiera
Marianna Caldiera

Milano, Avvocato

caldiera@sza.it Vedi profilo
curella
Carmela Curella

Milano, Avvocato

curella@sza.it Vedi profilo
del bianco roberta
Roberta Del Bianco

Milano, Avvocato

delbianco@sza.it Vedi profilo
MaraLocatelli
Mara Locatelli

Milano, Avvocato

locatelli@sza.it Vedi profilo
elisa longoni
Elisa Longoni

Milano, Avvocato

longoni@sza.it Vedi profilo
carlo-masieri
Carlo Masieri

Milano, Avvocato

masieri@sza.it Vedi profilo
giacomo mazzoleni
Giacomo Mazzoleni

Milano, Avvocato

mazzoleni@sza.it Vedi profilo
francesco michele plescia
Francesco Michele Plescia

Milano, Avvocato

plescia@sza.it Vedi profilo
polillo
Alfonso Polillo

Milano, Avvocato

polillo@sza.it Vedi profilo
guenda preti moavero milanesi
Guenda Preti Moavero Milanesi

Milano, Avvocato

pretimoavero@sza.it Vedi profilo
tommaso raco
Tommaso Raco

Milano, Avvocato

raco@sza.it Vedi profilo
eugenio rossi
Eugenio Rossi

Milano, Avvocato

rossi@sza.it Vedi profilo
Paola Spinzi

Milano, Avvocato

spinzi@sza.it Vedi profilo

Praticanti

elena birondi
Elena Giuditta Birondi

Milano, Praticante

birondi@sza.it Vedi profilo
claudia di biase
Claudia Di Biase

Milano, Praticante

dibiase@sza.it Vedi profilo
giorgia ginomi
Giorgia Giomi

Milano, Praticante

giomi@sza.it Vedi profilo